18th Annual Stone Awards

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

(Memphis)  The 18th Annual Stone Awards ceremony was held Saturday night at the New Daisy Theater on Beale St.

The award recognizes individuals, businesses and organizations that carry the stone of their own personal and professional accomplishments.

This year's Lifetime Achievement Award recipients were Pastor Ralph White and Rick Wagner.

The late State Representative Lois Deberry was inducted into the Ma&9 Mustard Seed Hall of Fame.