Shelby County commissioners sworn in Thursday

MEMPHIS, Tenn. --  Thursday, the 13 members of the Shelby County Commission will be sworn in, as they get ready to start a new term.

Six of them are new, meaning nearly half of the board is being replaced.

Outgoing Commission Chair James Harvey joined us with Commissioner Terry Roland.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,989 other followers