Miranda Lambert Leads CMT Awards

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

(Nashville, TN) Miranda Lambert leads the pack with six nominations for this years CMT Music Awards.

The nominees were announced this morning in Nashville.

Voting is now underway at CMT.com and continues until June 1 at midnight ET.

Florida Georgia Line and Luke Bryan follow Lambert with five nominations each, while Keith Urban and Taylor Swift are tied with four each.

Blake Shelton and Hunter Hayes each pulled in three nominations, and two each went to Carrie Underwood, Cassadee Pope, Eric Church, Kacey Musgraves, Lady Antebellum, Pistol Annies, The Band Perry, Thomas Rhett and Tim McGraw.

Other nominees include Brett Eldredge, Cole Swindell, Dan + Shay, David Nail, Dierks Bentley, the Eli Young Band, Jake Owen, Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Randy Houser, Rascal Flatts, Sheryl Crow, Thompson Square, Tyler Farr, Willie Nelson and the Zac Brown Band.

Nominations also went to Fall Out Boy, Jason Mraz, Lionel Richie, Neil Young, Nelly and OneRepublic for their collaborations with country artists.

The 2014 CMT Music Awards will air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena June 4 at 7 p.m. CT.

Tickets for the show will go on sale Saturday (May 10) at 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT at all Ticketmaster outlets.