2015 Memphis Election Results

School Closings

breaking news for web

(WREG-TV)News Channel 3 has received several school closings in the Mid-South.

A list of the districts that will not be open today are listed below.

Alamo, Bells, Crockett Co., Hardin Co., Dyer Co., Dyersburg, McNairy Co. and Lauderdale Co. schools are closed today.

Continue to follow News Channel 3 for the latest on these school closings.


Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,269 other followers