MCS and SCS Seniors Awarded 2013 National Merit Scholarships

school books

The following Memphis City Schools and Shelby County Schools students have been awarded a 2013 National Merit Scholarship:

Arlington High School

Amanda Lewellyn

Houston High School

William Durden

White Station High School

Karan Bhatia

Apoorva Dixit

Jason Gupta

Megan Lee

John Mo

Katherine Nash

Tiange Zhan

Daniel Zuo


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,989 other followers