White Station Seniors Named Presidential Scholar Candidates

mcs logo

(Memphis)  Six White Station High School seniors have been announced as 2013 Presidential Scholar Candidates.

Yue Deng, Aporva Dixit, Megan Lee, Louis Varriano, Tiange Zhan and Daniel Zuo were selected from three million students from across the country.

The Presidential Scholar program is one of the highest honors for a student.

The applications will be reviewed in April and up to 121 academic scholars and up to 20 arts scholars will be selected.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 15,364 other followers